health

Sleek Highlighting Palette Review ! ♡

This is a new kinda post ?? I love make-up so I thought I’d give it a go haha!

I recently purchased the Sleek Highlighting Palette in Solstice and I thought I’d give my review on it because I haven’t really seen many reviews about in relation to this product.

 

Top left – Ecliptic / Top right – Hemisphere / Bottom left – Subsolar / Bottom right – Equinox.

This palette is described as a versatile palette which is suitable for all skin types.

Ecliptic is a rosy pink creamy highlighter with warm undertones. It was buildable, personally for me which I have heard other opinions for many other people. The packaging recommends to use this highlighter on the brow bone to give additional pop to the eyebrows.

Hemisphere is a pinky lavender powder highlighter. It’s so incredibly pigmented and shows up well on my skin, when I used it on the tops of my cheekbones.

Subsolar is a yellow with warm undertones shimmer highlighter. The packaging also recommended to use this one down the bridge of my nose. I’m not really a huge fan of highlighting my nose so I can’t really recommend how good this is for it’s use, but it’s a pretty highlighter nonetheless.

Finally, Equinox is a coppery peach powder highlighter with a metallic sheen, which is really similar to the Hemisphere highlighter. I used this one along my cupids bow which is also directed on the packaging.

All of the shades were so so easy to applicate and this product is also 100% vegan and cruelty free which makes it so much better! My favourite is probably Hemisphere as that one in particular was the highlighter which captivated me and made me kinda buy this product (oops) !

If u have this product, please tell me what you think about it! xx

2 thoughts on “Sleek Highlighting Palette Review ! ♡

Leave a Reply

