positivity

Autumn Goals

I thought this would be fun! I love goals lists and although they can be cringy as hell, I thought I’d give it a go as it would be awesome to look back on.

  1. Carve a pumpkin. I know this is super generic but I’ve honestly never carved one before. Strange I know, but my family have never been big on Halloween which is stupid to think – especially because Halloween is up there in my top 2 fave holidays (Christmas being the almighty number one ofc).
  2. Read a couple books. My aim is 5. A little number but I have college work to do and I don’t want to stress myself out with a goal of 5+ books to read as well as writing a thousand essays!
  3. Finish my Christmas shopping. Honestly. I want it finished by the end of October. I’m normally way ahead of the game when it comes to Christmas shopping. Literally… I’d say I’m normally finished by September time. But I forgot this year.

And there you go! Let’s hope I complete these 🙂

exit

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook |Bloglovin|Snapchat : s.ophieharris

Leave a Reply

