seasonal

Blogmas Day 11 ~ Gift guide for pets.

This is a little bit of a funny one. If you are anything like me, you buy your pets presents on Christmas. Sadly, I no longer have any pets as my two guinea pigs, Alfie and Noah, passed away a few months back ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But alas, I am still going to buy any pets around me Christmas presents.

I’ll start with puppers:

  1. ย Ballsย 
    p378l
  2. ย Cookies

capture

Now cats:

  1. Cat Teaser
    7120561pl
  2. Chicken Treats
    7120564

    Finally, small pets:

    1. Santa and Penguin chewย 
    7120854pl

    2. Christmas Treats
    7121356

Leave a Reply

