seasonal

Blogmas Day 12 ~ Letter to Santa

Dear Santa,

This is probably a late one so I understand if I don’t get the things I want. I struggled to write my letter this year because, I get money in my own ways and no longer need to wait for some of the things I want – I get them myself whenever I want them. However, I managed to rock up a list of things I want because lets face it, you can never have enough stuff!

First of all, I would deeply appreciate the Makeup Revolution Ultra 32 shade palette. This palette has so so many adorable shades that I think would look even cuter on my eyelids. Also, I would like the The Balm Mary Lou manizer Highlighter because I’m obsessed with highlighters and I think I definitely need this in my life..

I would also like the Calvin Klein CK2 fragrance because I’ve been after this for a while after having a tester come with one of my orders. Safe to say I’m in love with it!

I would really love to get my hands on the Korilakkuma Plushie. I think it would add the extra cuteness into my room!

And, I think that’s it! Sorry this is a late one Santa but I hope you get it in time for Christmas.

christmas exit

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook |Bloglovin|Snapchat : s.ophieharris

Leave a Reply

