seasonal

Blogmas Day 13 ~ Christmas Tag !!

  1. What’s your favourite Christmas film?
    Honestly, I don’t really have one. I love all Christmas films and without one of them, it wouldn’t truly be Christmas. But, if I had to say, I’d stick with Love Actually. I’m just a sucker for a romantic comedy.
  2. Have you had a white Christmas?
    Yeah I think a couple of times! I live in England so chances are, the weather is always terrible and sad around Christmas time so the likelihood of snow is high.
  3. Where do you usually spend Christmas?
    At my family home! I am only eighteen so I don’t have a house of my own yet haha.
  4. What’s your favourite Christmas song?
    Well I did a post on this on the 3rd December but my mind drew a blank. I’ve just remembered the entirety of Michael Buble’s album and I’m in love with that guy, especially at Christmas. My fave has gotta be Baby Please Come Home.
  5. Do you open any presents on Christmas Eve?
    Nope!! I am a strong believer in waiting until Christmas day. After all, it’s literally less than 24 hours away, why can’t you wait?
  6. Can you name all of Santa’s reindeers?
    Well I think so: Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donner, Blitzen and Rudolph. I think that’s it haha, I remember from the song.
  7. What holiday traditions are you looking forward to?
    We don’t really have any, at least I don’t think so.. But I’m kind of excited for Doctor Who. It will be a sad sad Christmas when the Doctor Who episodes stop 😦
  8. Is your Christmas tree fake or real?
    It’s fake.
  9. What’s your all time favourite holiday food?
    Gotta say, it’s the cookies and biscuits. Always a winner.
  10. Be honest: Do you prefer giving gifts or receiving them?
    I do love receiving gifts because who doesn’t? But I love Christmas shopping so much. I love having to walk around Birmingham thinking of my friends and family and picking their gifts.
  11. What’s the best gift you’ve received?
    This was hard. Not because, I’ve received horrible gifts throughout my life, but because I can’t just pick one good gift. I think I’m gonna say when my brother surprised me with a Blackberry Curve 8520. I wasn’t expecting it as he already gave me my gifts and it came out of nowhere!
  12. What would be your dream place for the holiday season?
    Gotta be somewhere in Canada, I love Canada.
  13. Are you a pro present wrapper or do you fail miserably?
    I fail so so badly hahaha.
  14. Most memorable holiday moment.
    Okay this probably sounds weird for many people. But it was a few Christmases ago and I got my mum a Rihanna CD (because she was obsessed!!) and when she opened, she was crying. Actual tears of joy came out of her eyeballs. It was so lovely.
  15. What made you realise the truth about Santa?
    Nothing. I don’t think anyone told me, it just sort of happened. I believed in Santa but I knew my parents got me my gifts so ??? Idk maybe I grew up and realised he wasn’t real.
  16. Do you make new years resolutions? Do you stick to them?
    Yes and kinda. I make them for a joke but I do try to stick to them. It doesn’t work.
  17. What makes holiday special for you?
    Being around my family. We aren’t a very family family if that makes sense? We sit together sometimes but we don’t spend a whole day together and have fun. It’s nice to do that, even if it’s once a year.

christmas exit

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook |Bloglovin|Snapchat : s.ophieharris

One thought on “Blogmas Day 13 ~ Christmas Tag !!

Leave a Reply

