seasonal

Blogmas Day 21 ~ Things to Do.

Every December, I’m faced with the same old drama of not knowing what to do with myself, especially when college is over. I’ll just sit on my butt all day watching Youtube videos and napping. That’s honestly my Christmas period.

#1 – Bake!!! Whether it’s mince pies, cookies..
#2 – Take a nice hot bath. This will not only make you feel more wintery, it will also relax you.
#3 – Watch Christmas movies. I love watching Elf on a cosy day on my sofa πŸ™‚
#4 – Make a gingerbread house. Now, if you are anything like me, I’d skip this one. I tried to make a gingerbread house last Christmas and let’s just say it didn’t turn out well..
#5 – Go to your local Christmas market. This will help you feel a lot more festive.
#6 – Visit family. I love visiting family any time of the year but Christmas makes it so much more enjoyable.
#7 – Hang up fairy lights. This will make the entire house a lot more festive, and it will also get you moving for a lil while.
#8 –Β Go Christmas shopping! This will maybe allow you to do the last minute Christmas shopping or just to treat yourself. Either is just as good.
#9 –Β Wrap up those Christmas presents! I know you don’t want to do it and I should be the one to tell you to.

I’m going to try my very hardest to do all of these this year, so I’m not just sat doing nothing all day every day! At least I’ll be doing something productive.

Sophie xx

One thought on “Blogmas Day 21 ~ Things to Do.

Leave a Reply

