health

Sleek i-Divine Palette – Review!

I’m lowkey digging writing these reviews because it allows me to truly think about the products I’m buying and if they actually work on my skin, or if they are worth the money..

I’ve been using this daily since I got it because I’m obsessed with it!

It comes in a compact and travel-friendly black casing. It’s quite slim so it’ll be easy to pack up when travelling. The box is rectangular in shape with a big makeup mirror encased which is useful for when I’m not at home or don’t have a mirror near me. It also comes with a dual end applicator brush which I don’t personally use due to having my own brushes.

img_20160910_132241199

The colours are very highly pigmented and have metallic undertones – which is what actually brought me to purchasing this palette. Although, it does not contain that much glitter as I have seen with many other palettes on the high street.

My favourite colours are : Royal (metallic purple), Big Ben (metallic pink) and Penny Farthing which is a coppery shade.

For Β£8.99, I don’t think it’s a bad purchase at all. I think it’s a complete steal because I have a high end palette, which doesn’t give off such a pigmentation as this one does.

Leave a Reply

