health

You Can Only Pick One!

Hi!! Today’s post is a tag. I found this tag whilst reading (stalking) another blogger and I thought why not!!?

  1. Low-End Brand
    Probably, Makeup Revolution. The eye-shadow palettes are to DIE FOR and this brand owns my favourite ever highlighter – the vivid baked highlighter.
  2. High-End Brand
    At the moment, I’d say it’s Anastasia Beverly Hills.Β I don’t really think I own much high end make up, because I have little to no money ever LOL but if I had to choose, it would be this brand. Again, the eye-shadow palettes are beautiful.
  3. Primer
    I have only really used one primer, which is the Makeup Revolution one. It’s really good, I never have to touch up my make up.
  4. Foundation / BB / Tinted Moisturiser
    This is a hard one because I never wear many base make up, only concealer so I can’t really answer this one.
  5. Concealer
    OKAY, I live by the collection lasting perfection concealer. It conceals all of my acne so well! And it also hides all my discolouration which is pretty much all I ever need for a concealer. I never buy any other one, because whenever I have done – they have never worked for me.
  6. Bronzer
    Don’t wear it 😦
  7. Blush
    Again, I don’t really wear blush. Due to not wearing foundation, my ALWAYS rosy cheeks shine through the loose powder. When I do reach for a blush, I happen to go for the Makeup Revolution Blush Palette in Blush Goddess.
  8. Powder
    I use the Collection translucent loose powder. It’s so simple. Don’t really know what else you can talk about loose powder..
  9. Brow Product
    Yeah, I use theΒ Make up academy Eyebrow pencil. I do really recommend that, my brows have never looked prettier.
  10. Eyeshadow / Palette
    I love the Sleek, I-divine eye-shadow palette in original. I sadly couldn’t find it online so I couldn’t tag it for you but it is so pretty. So many metallic shades but then some matte ones so what’s to lose really?
  11. Eyeliner
    I used to use eyeliner so so much during my early teenage years, mainly because I was really emo so I wanted to have smoky eyes as often as possible. Alas, I can’t recall when the last time I ever wore eyeliner was. So, I’ll just tell you the eyeliner I used to love when I was younger – Rimmel Glam’Eyes Professional Eyeliner. This isn’t cruelty free or vegan though! I wasn’t aware of that stuff when I was like 13.
  12. Mascara
    I’m not big on huge eyelashes like I used to be when I was younger. I use more subtle mascaras that only lengthen my lashes a little bit but don’t really increase the volume. The one I am currently using is by Sleek.
  13. Lipstick / Gloss / Balm
    I tend to use the Lime Crime Velvetines Liquid Lippy. I know they are a little meh and I don’t want to purchase from them again but I may as well finish the lipstick rather than let it go to waste. I use the colour cashmere which is like a nudey pale purple grey kinda colour ?
  14. Nail Polish
    I am LOVING MUA nail polishes in the pastel colours! If anybody knows me they’ll know I’m a huge fan of pastel colours so this is no surprise πŸ˜‰

I tag everyone who read along this and was thinking of their own answers! If you write a blog post about this, please leave it in the comments as I like knowing what everyone elses faves are.

Leave a Reply

